Equatorial Guinea, Map and Info

- Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial-GuineaEquatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea (Spanish: Guinea Ecuatorial), officially the Republic of Equatorial Guinea (Spanish: República de Guinea...



Corisco, or Mandj, is a small island of Equatorial Guinea, located 29 km southwest of the Rio Muni estuary that defines the...

Bata, Equatorial Guinea

bataBata, Equatorial Guinea

Bata is a port city in the Litoral Province of Equatorial Guinea. With a 2005 estimated population of 173,046, it is...

Luba, Equatorial Guinea

lubaLuba, Equatorial Guinea

Luba (formerly San Carlos) is the second largest town of Bioko in Equatorial Guinea, having a population of around...

Bioko Island

Bioko-Island-800Bioko Island

Click to Enlarge !

Bioko (spelled also Bioco, in Europe traditionally called Fernando Pó) is an island 32 km off the west...

Malabo Equatorial guinea

malabo_tonemapped-800Malabo Equatorial guinea

Click to Enlarge !

Government complex, Malabo, Equatorial Guinearbcav2003

Malabo /məˈlɑːboʊ/ is the capital of...

Page 1 of 2