- Panama, Map and Info


Click to Enlarge !

Panama (i/ˈpænəmɑː/ PAN-ə-mah ; Spanish: Panamá ), officially the Republic of Panama (Spanish...



Click to Enlarge !

Chitré is the capital of the Panamanian province of Herrera. Chitré is located about 7 km inland from the Gulf...

Bocas Del Toro

Bocas-Del-Toro_tonemapped-800Bocas Del Toro

Click to Enlarge !

Bocas del Toro, meaning Mouth of the Bull, is a province of Panama. Its extension is 4,643.9 square...

El Valle de Antón

El-Valle-de-Antn_tonemapped-800El Valle de Antón

Click to Enlarge !

El Valle de Antón, generally called El Valle, or Anton's Valley in English is a town of 9,000 in the...

Chiriquí Province

Chiriqu-Province_tonemapped-800Chiriquí Province

Click to Enlarge !

Chiriquí is a province of Panama, it is located on the western coast of Panama, and it is also the...

Panama City

Panama-City_tonemapped-800Panama City

Click to Enlarge !

Panama City (Spanish: Ciudad de Panamá) is the capital and largest city of the Republic of Panama. It has a...

Page 1 of 2