- Chile, Map and Info

chile_tonemapped-800Chile, Map and Info

Click to Enlarge !

Chile (i/ˈtʃɪli/[8] or /ˈtʃɪleɪ/), officially the Republic of Chile (Spanish: República de...



Click to Enlarge !

Copiapó (Spanish pronunciation: [kopjaˈpo]) is a city in northern Chile, located about 40 miles east of...

Castro, Chile

Castro-800Castro, Chile

Click to Enlarge !

Castro is a city and commune in the Chilean island of Chiloé Island. Castro is the capital of the Chiloé...

Easter Island

Easter-Island_tonemapped-800Easter Island, Rapa Nui

Click to Enlarge !

Easter Island (Rapa Nui: Rapa Nui, Spanish: Isla de Pascua) is a Polynesian island in the...



Click to Enlarge !

Concepción ( pronunciation (help·info)) is a Chilean city and commune belonging to the...

La Serena

La-SerenaLa Serena

La Serena is a city and commune in northern Chile, capital of the Coquimbo Region. Founded in 1544, it is the country's second...

Page 1 of 2