Península de Samaná

- Península de Samaná

Pennsula-de-Saman-a_tonemapped-800Península de Samaná

Click to Enlarge !

The Samaná Península is a peninsula in Dominican Republic situated in the province of Samaná. The...

Playa Bonita

Playa-Bonita-800Playa Bonita

Click to Enlarge !

A getaway from a getaway, this appropriately named beach only a few kilometers west of Las Terrenas is a better...

Las Galeras

Las-Galeras--800Las Galeras

Click to Enlarge !

Las Galeras is a Dominican Municipal district of Santa Bárbara de Samaná, Samaná province. It is on the...



Click to Enlarge !

Samaná, in full Santa Bárbara de Samaná, is a city and municipality in northeastern Dominican Republic and is...

Las Terrenas

Las-Terrenas-800Las Terrenas

Click to Enlarge !

Las Terrenas is a town in the Samaná province of the Dominican Republic.

Samana was a famous slave trade...