The Bahamas

- Bahamas


Click to Enlarge !

The Bahamas i/bəˈhɑːməz/, officially the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, is a country consisting of more than...



Exuma is a district of the Bahamas, consisting of over 360 islands (or cays). The largest of the cays is Great Exuma, which is...

Andros, Bahamas

Andros-BahamasAndros, Bahamas

Andros Island is an archipelago within the Bahamas, the largest of the 26 inhabited Bahamian Islands. Politically considered a...



Freeport is a city, district and free trade zone located on the island of Grand Bahama of the northwest Bahamas. In 1955, Wallace...

Elbow Cay

Elbow-CayElbow Cay

Elbow Cay is a six-mile long cay in the Abaco Islands of the Bahamas. Originally populated by British loyalists fleeing the newly...

Governor’s Harbour

Governors-HarbourGovernor’s Harbour

The sleepy island ‘capital’ overlooks a broad harbor that runs west along a peninsula to Cupid’s Cay, apparently...

Page 1 of 3