- Jejudo


Jeju Province (officially the Jeju Special Self-governing Province[1] is one of the nine provinces of South Korea. The province is...



Market Seogwipo

Seogwipo is a city in Jeju Province, South Korea with population of 155,691 as of December 31, 2011. In July, 2006...



Jeju (Jeju-si) is the capital of Jeju province in South Korea and the largest city on the island of Jeju. Its geographical location...

Seongsan Ilchulbong

Seongsan-Ilchulbong-01-800Seongsan Ilchulbong

Click to Enlarge !

Craggy Peak and 'haenyeo'. Seongsan Ilchulbong, Jeju Island, South Korea

Jutting out into blue waters -...

Manjanggul Lava Tube

Manjanggul-01-800Manjanggul Lava Tube

Click to Enlarge !

The Manjanggul Lava Tube is located in Gimnyeong-ri, Gujwaeup, Jeju City and is 23 m in breadth and...

Udo Island

udo-01-800Udo Island

Click to Enlarge !

Udo Island's beautiful rocky coastline.

Udo Island is located on the northeast of Seongsan-ri, 3.5 km...